These are the Pillars of Islam

pillars of Islam

Pillars of Islam

1. Reading the Shahada
3. Fasting
4. Zakat

when I was sitting in high school, I remembered my teacher,p.Turmudzi said to us, Islam commands us to pray the 5 obligatory prayers.
Because all that time is summarized in the abbreviation of the word Islam itself.

I – Isha’
S- dawn
L- sublime
A- Asr
M- Maghrib

and keep turning, who can create this miracle if not Allah SWT.
Even the Qur’an also has the same number of letters, regularly. Will humans be able to write verses like the Qur’an? No one can! Allah is great in all his power.

Create by Ipadguides in category of Blog